When you delete a file on a computer, it will be moved to the Recycle Bin or something similar (depends on the OS). The files that are sent to the Recycle Bin can easily be recovered if you wish to. If you need to fully erase the trace of the deleted file in your computer, you need to empty the Recycle Bin or delete that specific file from it. Once you delete the file there, it is now permanently deleted. However, the computer has a funny way of describing the file as being ‘permanently’ deleted. It isn’t really deleted permanently. In a sense, being deleted permanently just means that the file is still there but there is no way of reading the file.
Considering that, the file is still inside the hard drive. The only problem is it can’t be … Read the rest